The State cabinet line-up


KOTA KINABALU: The new State cabinet line up under the new Government led by Tan Sri Musa Aman has been named.

The Chief Minister will have two deputies and they are Datuk Hajiji Mohd Noor, who will also hold the post of Minister of Infrastructural Development and Datuk Jeffery Kitingan who is also the Minister of Agriculture and Food Industry.

Datuk Masidi Manjun is retained in his post as the Minister of Tourism, Culture and Environment, while Datuk Elron Angian is Minister of Rural Development.

Datuk Bolkiah Hj Ismail is the Minister of Resources Development and Information Technology while Datuk Bobby Suan is Minister of Industrial Development.

Datuk Jahid Jahin is the Minister of Local Government and Housing, Datuk Masiung Banah Minister of Youth and Sports and Datuk Lasiah@Anita Baranting Minister of Community Development and Consumer Affairs Sabah.

Datuk Hj Musbah Hj Jamil is Minister in the Chief Minister’s Department.-BNN